Meet the Team

Aaron Hoffman

Deputy SPM (TS&S Division)

Audie Cooper


Barry Fetzer

HAC Chairman (Advisory)

David Eisenhower

Information Technology Officer

Jaimie Filler

FSO (Security)

Jerry Foulis

Facilitator and Facilitation Instructor

Mike Lindemann

Senior Program Manager (TS&S Division)

Paul Brown

Senior Program Manager (C5ISR Division)

Steven Smith

Human Resources Officer

Thomas Smith

COO (Operations)

Tiffany Cooper

CFO (Finance/Contracts)

Scott Stalker
Scott Stalker

HAC Member (Advisory)

JCTM Family